Charming apartment in the medieval village!

€ 99.000 (negotiable)
Castheddu/Castelsardo, Sassari, Sardinia, 07031, Italy, ,
Favorite

Description

Charming apartment located in the historical pedestrian area near the Fortress of Castelsardo.
Castelsardo is the only medieval village kept intact in Sardinia and included in “The most beautiful villages of Italy” official list.

Energy Label: G
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
Energy Class: G
G
H
Property ID : 30956
Price: € 99.000 (negotiable)
Property Size: 70 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 1200
Architectural Style: Medieval
Number of Floors: 2
Located at (floor): 1
Stairs: 1 flight
Type of Heating: 1
Interior Condition: Furnished
Available from: 2019-12-01
Acceptance: Available in Consultation
Address: Castheddu/Castelsardo, Sassari, Sardinia, 07031, Italy
State/County:
Zip: 07031
Country: Italy
Open In Google Maps
Interior
Fridge
Laundry
Oven
Refrigerator
TV
Washer
Utilities
Air Conditioning
Heating
There are no results found for this property address.
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
467.87
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
344.12
Disclaimer. All information contained in this property page is deemed reliable, as well as translations but are not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal notice. Residence Platform believes all information to be correct but assumes no legal responsibility for accuracy.

Compare Listings

Guido & Giulia Migliardi