Villa in Anzio, Italy

€ 205.000
Anzio, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy,
Favorite

Description

Type: Villa
180 m2 built
525 m2 land plot
3 floors, living and dining room, living room with fireplace, kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 2/5 bathrooms, laundry, 3 balconies, 2 terraces, climate control, security system, garage.
This beautiful villa is located in the prestigious residential area of Lavinio Mare, 800 m from the sea and Tor Caldara Reserve, 60 km from Rome, 50 km from Fiumicino Airport.

Energy Label: G
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
Energy Class: G
G
H
Property ID : 32649
Price: € 205.000
Property Size: 180 m2
Property Lot Size: 525 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Number of Floors: 3
Interior Condition: Furnished
Address: Anzio, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
City:
State/County:
Zip: 00042
Country: Italy
Open In Google Maps
Exterior
Fenced Yard
Fireplace
Roof Terrace
Terrace
Interior
Laundry
Other
Jacuzzi
Utilities
Alarm System
Security System
There are no results found for this property address.
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
968.82
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
712.57
Disclaimer. All information contained in this property page is deemed reliable, as well as translations but are not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal notice. Residence Platform believes all information to be correct but assumes no legal responsibility for accuracy.

Compare Listings

LoftItaly