South America

Saramacca, Suriname,
Favorite

Description

Property for sale off 217ha next to the Saramaca river in Surinam

Very nice country side to build a resort or villas or hotels or other industrial buildings
We can build these for you

For details contact: info@sucotrade.nl

Property ID : 32736
Property Size: 20 m2
Address: Saramacca, Suriname
City:
State/County:
Country: Suriname
Open In Google Maps
There are no results found for this property address.
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.00
Disclaimer. All information contained in this property page is deemed reliable, as well as translations but are not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal notice. Residence Platform believes all information to be correct but assumes no legal responsibility for accuracy.

Compare Listings

Jetze Jukema