Sagrada Familia 3 Bedrooms II

starting from € 75 /night
Carrer de Bailèn, Barcelona, Spain, ,
Favorite

Description

Recently renovated fully equipped 85m2 apartment with 3 spacious bedrooms- two double and a single one. Moreover, there is a luminous living room which can be used as a dining room with a smart TV. There is a small but very comfy inner terrace and a separate, fully equipped kitchen.

The apartment has big windows and several balconies with a wonderful street view to enjoy. It is situated on the 3rd floor without elevator.

The flat is located in one of the best areas in Barcelona- Eixample district, which is known for its classical style buildings, wide tree lined sidewalks. It is the perfect place for those who wants to escape noisy city center. It is well connected with the metro ( Line 4) and it is located in a wonderful neighbourhood full of places of interest , various restaurants and cafes and in walking distance of famous shopping street Passeig de Gracia.

Property ID : 32446
Price: starting from € 75 /night
Property Size: 85 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Located at (floor): 3
Type of Heating: 1
Address: Carrer de Bailèn, Barcelona, Spain
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Exterior
Balcony
Interior
Fridge
TV
Other
Free WiFi
Utilities
Air Conditioning
Heating
There are no results found for this property address.
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
0.35
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.26

Similar Listings

Disclaimer. All information contained in this property page is deemed reliable, as well as translations but are not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal notice. Residence Platform believes all information to be correct but assumes no legal responsibility for accuracy.

Compare Listings

Apartime