Luxury villa with pool and private parking / Orihuela Costa

from € 760.000
Orihuela Costa, Orihuela, el Baix Segura / La Vega Baja del Segura, Alacant / Alicante, Valencian Community, 03189, Spain,
Favorite

Description

This modern and stylish project consists of 10 spacious luxury designed villas and features:

Plots from 700 to 960 m² and 165 to 169 m² of floor space.
3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
Sun terrace + solarium.
Private parking for several cars, views of the countryside and private swimming pool.

Price from 760,000 euros.

Roof terrace
Electric shutters
Ground floor
Built-in wardrobes
Near center
Near entertainment options
Pre-installation air conditioning
Private parking space
Private pool
Quiet environment
Telephone
Television
Terrace
Garden
Lots of light
Security door
Verandah
Near golf course
View of the mountains
View of the golf course

Property ID : 38154
Price: from € 760.000
Property Size: 165 m2
Property Lot Size: 700 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2021
Address: Orihuela Costa, Orihuela, el Baix Segura / La Vega Baja del Segura, Alacant / Alicante, Valencian Community, 03189, Spain
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Exterior
Fenced Yard
Gated Entry
Outside Pool
Private Parking
Roof Terrace
Terrace
Other
Mountain View
Utilities
Air Conditioning
There are no results found for this property address.
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
3,591.73
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
2,641.73
Disclaimer. All information contained in this property page is deemed reliable, as well as translations but are not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal notice. Residence Platform believes all information to be correct but assumes no legal responsibility for accuracy.

Compare Listings

Robert Wonnink