Luxury villa in Anzio, Italy

€ 550.000
Anzio, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy,
Favorite

Description

Internal surface: 280 mq, 2 floors, living/dining room, fully equipped kitchen, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, gym, terrace, fireplace, climate control, autonomous heating, security system, private garden 1000 mq. with mediterranean flowers and plants, area relax and barbecue, covered parking. Villa is fully and finely restored, for sale furnished.
Luxury villa with an elegant and refined style located in Lido dei Pini district, 2 km from the sea, 50 km from Rome and airport Fiumicino.

Property ID : 32640
Price: € 550.000
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Address: Anzio, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
City:
State/County:
Zip: 00042
Country: Italy
Open In Google Maps

Education

Scuola Leonardo da Vinci
(51.22 km)Scuola Leonardo da Vinci
Cooking Classes in Rome
(50.09 km)Cooking Classes in Rome
Istituto Statale D'arte
(45.42 km)Istituto Statale D'arte

Health & Medical

Pediatra Dott. Monti
(3.72 km)Pediatra Dott. Monti
Enoteca del Gatto
(0.85 km)Enoteca del Gatto
Claro Studio Radiologia
(11.71 km)Claro Studio Radiologia

Hotels & Travel

Local Services

Restaurants

Enea's Cafe
(6.75 km)Enea's Cafe
Da Romolo al Porto
(1 km)Da Romolo al Porto
I Fratelloni
(6.12 km)I Fratelloni

Transportation

Rome Airport Shuttle
(50.64 km)Rome Airport Shuttle
Rome in Limo
(45.98 km)Rome in Limo
Taxi24h
(63.39 km)Taxi24h
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
2,599.28
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,911.78
Disclaimer. All information contained in this property page is deemed reliable, as well as translations but are not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal notice. Residence Platform believes all information to be correct but assumes no legal responsibility for accuracy.

Compare Listings

LoftItaly