Loft in Barcelona

€ 700 /month
Rambla del Raval, 28, Barcelona, Spain, ,
Favorite

Description

This 47m2 loft is the perfect place to stay for a couple or two friends.

The loft is very bright and spacious and has various old details, such as the tiles in the kitchen and bathroom, and the partly brick wall in the living area.

The red walls in combination with the orange and green details give the apartment a very cozy atmosphere, and you will immediately feel at home!

Not only will the apartments be a pleasure to live, but so is the Raval neighbourhood. El Raval is probably Barcelona´s most colourful district, where you will find the best bars and restaurants, interesting culture, and many weird and wonderful characters.

Property ID : 32381
Price: € 700 /month
Property Size: 47 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Address: Rambla del Raval, 28, Barcelona, Spain
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 08001
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Exterior
Balcony
Interior
TV
Other
Elevator
There are no results found for this property address.
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
3.31
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
2.43
Disclaimer. All information contained in this property page is deemed reliable, as well as translations but are not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal notice. Residence Platform believes all information to be correct but assumes no legal responsibility for accuracy.

Compare Listings

Homesearch Barcelona