kawans Inn lembongan

starting from € 23 /night
Jungutbatu, Bali, Indonesia,
Favorite

Description

Kawans Inn lembongan has private rooms that decorate the surrounding gardens, located strategic kawans Inn, close to diving shop and yoga place just 5 minutes on foot. We invite the tourists to stay at kawans Inn.

For Bookings:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/10755623?source_impression_id=p3_1571144083_KfjtPyJseeaFhODP&_set_bev_on_new_domain=1571143969_MDZmNzc4OTI0MjU0

Property ID : 30951
Price: starting from € 23 /night
Property Size: 16 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Interior Condition: Furnished
Address: Jungutbatu, Bali, Indonesia
Country: Indonesia
Open In Google Maps
Exterior
Terrace
Other
Free WiFi
Utilities
Air Conditioning
There are no results found for this property address.
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
0.11
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.08

Similar Listings

Disclaimer. All information contained in this property page is deemed reliable, as well as translations but are not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal notice. Residence Platform believes all information to be correct but assumes no legal responsibility for accuracy.

Compare Listings

Nyoman Awan