kawans Inn lembongan 2

starting from € 22 /night
Jungutbatu, Bali, Indonesia,
Favorite

Description

our property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Kawans Inn offers accommodation in Lembongan.
Certain rooms feature a seating area to relax in after a busy day.
Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including snorkeling, diving and exploring to lembongan Island.The nearest airport is Ngurah Rai Airport, 32 km from Kawans Inn lembongan
We speak your language.the room is private with view garden,good for stay and very comfortable,

The space
we have good service and familiar

Guest access
the accses is very easy from the port in lembongan

For Bookings:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/21829501?source_impression_id=p3_1571121806_7d0nlMm6wTEBFrkM

Property ID : 30953
Price: starting from € 22 /night
Property Size: 16 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Interior Condition: Furnished
Address: Jungutbatu, Bali, Indonesia
Country: Indonesia
Open In Google Maps
Exterior
Balcony
Terrace
Utilities
Air Conditioning
There are no results found for this property address.
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
0.10
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.08

Similar Listings

Disclaimer. All information contained in this property page is deemed reliable, as well as translations but are not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal notice. Residence Platform believes all information to be correct but assumes no legal responsibility for accuracy.

Compare Listings

Nyoman Awan