Bungalow in Pilar De La Horadada

from € 335.000
Pilar de la Horadada, el Baix Segura / La Vega Baja del Segura, Alacant / Alicante, Valencian Community, Spain,
Favorite

Description

This Promotion of houses are located in the municipality of Pilar de la Horadada, they are in a unique enclave where you can enjoy the best beaches, golf courses and all services.

Alicante International Airport and San Javier Airport are just a few minutes away.

Excellent beaches of recognized quality that can be reached on foot or in a few minutes by car.

A multitude of golf courses a few minutes away with a large influx of players from all over the world.

Leisure areas, supermarkets, gardens, walks and of course health centers, hospitals, police, etc…

Built-in closets
City
Close to the Beach
Furniture
Garage
Garden
Internet / Telephone / TV
Parking place
Pre-installation airco
Private Fenced
Private swimming pool
Sea view
Terrace
Walking to the beach
Whitegoods

Property ID : 37602
Price: from € 335.000
Property Lot Size: 84 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Interior Condition: Furnished
Address: Pilar de la Horadada, el Baix Segura / La Vega Baja del Segura, Alacant / Alicante, Valencian Community, Spain
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Exterior
Fenced Yard
Outside Pool
Private Parking
Terrace
Other
Sea View
Utilities
Air Conditioning
There are no results found for this property address.
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
1,583.20
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,164.45
Disclaimer. All information contained in this property page is deemed reliable, as well as translations but are not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal notice. Residence Platform believes all information to be correct but assumes no legal responsibility for accuracy.

Compare Listings

Robert Wonnink