Bungalow in Gran Alacant

€ 219.000
Gran Alacant, Santa Pola, el Baix Vinalopó, Alacant / Alicante, Valencian Community, Spain,
Favorite

Description

The residential has a practical, aesthetic, flexible and very bright concept. The property has 2 ground floor options, 3 upstairs which can be combined in any way. 1, 2 or 3 bedrooms, 1 or 2 bathrooms, kitchen in living room or independent, surface with 150m2, where you can combine and choose different interior layouts according to your needs. It also has the privilege of being close to schools, shopping centers, hospitals, etc.

Very close to the airport, just 5 minutes, access to the highway and the different routes of Alicante

BBQ
City
Close to the Beach
Parking place
Playground
Pre-installation airco
Private Fenced
Private swimming pool
Private Terrace
Terrace

Property ID : 38063
Price: € 219.000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Address: Gran Alacant, Santa Pola, el Baix Vinalopó, Alacant / Alicante, Valencian Community, Spain
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Exterior
Fenced Yard
Gated Entry
Outside Pool
Private Parking
Terrace
Utilities
Air Conditioning
There are no results found for this property address.
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
1,034.99
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
761.24
Disclaimer. All information contained in this property page is deemed reliable, as well as translations but are not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal notice. Residence Platform believes all information to be correct but assumes no legal responsibility for accuracy.

Compare Listings

Robert Wonnink