Borne Penthouse

€ 179.000
Carrer dels Petons, 4, Barcelona, Spain, ,
Favorite

Description

Beautiful 40sqm penthouse with great lay out plus 40 sqm of private terrace!!!

Looking towards a very nice street with lots of light. Beautifully renovated, one double bedroom, spacious living room with an american kitchen , complete bathroom and an amazing private terrace.

Air conditioning, completely furnished and equipped. In one of the best part of the Borne area, at a few meters from the Ciutadella Park.

Property ID : 32393
Price: € 179.000
Property Size: 40 m2
Property Lot Size: 40 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Number of Floors: 1
Located at (floor): 4
Type of Heating: 1
Address: Carrer dels Petons, 4, Barcelona, Spain
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 08003
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Exterior
Balcony
Terrace
Utilities
Air Conditioning
Heating
There are no results found for this property address.
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
845.95
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
622.20
Disclaimer. All information contained in this property page is deemed reliable, as well as translations but are not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal notice. Residence Platform believes all information to be correct but assumes no legal responsibility for accuracy.

Compare Listings

Homesearch Barcelona