Beautiful villa with spectacular views / in the province of Alicante

€ 449.900
el Fondó de les Neus / Hondón de las Nieves, el Vinalopó Mitjà / El Vinalopó Medio, Alacant / Alicante, Valencian Community, 03688, Spain,
Favorite

Description

Beautiful villa with swimming pool.

This villa offers you: 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and private swimming pool 5 x 10 meters.

Air conditioning
Mountainous environment
Built-in wardrobes
Near center
Near entertainment options
Storage area
Private parking space
Private pool
Quiet environment
Stone floor
Telephone
Television
Terrace
Garden
Lots of light
Security door
Verandah
Laundry room
View of the mountains

Property ID : 37777
Price: € 449.900
Property Size: 320 m2
Property Lot Size: 1.097 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Address: el Fondó de les Neus / Hondón de las Nieves, el Vinalopó Mitjà / El Vinalopó Medio, Alacant / Alicante, Valencian Community, 03688, Spain
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Exterior
Backyard
Front Yard
Gated Entry
Outside Pool
Private Parking
Terrace
Interior
Laundry
Other
Mountain View
Utilities
Air Conditioning
There are no results found for this property address.
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
2,126.21
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,563.83

Similar Listings

For Sale

Unique villa with spectacular views / ...

€ 1.799.900
This villa is also called the “Pearl of Alicante”. Is a very luxurious villa with a plot a ...
5
5
700 m2
10.000 m2
Call
Email
Disclaimer. All information contained in this property page is deemed reliable, as well as translations but are not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal notice. Residence Platform believes all information to be correct but assumes no legal responsibility for accuracy.

Compare Listings

Robert Wonnink