Apartment in Barcelona

€ 1.650 /month
Carrer d'Aribau, 25, Barcelona, Spain, ,
Favorite

Description

This fully equipped 85m2 apartment has three spacious bedrooms and two bathrooms, which makes it a perfect location to stay with your family or a group of friends. The living room has very big windows and is thus very bright and luminous. The several green walls and wooden floor make you feel at ease immediately.

The apartment is located in one of the best areas of Barcelona, the Eixample district. Eixample is known for its classical style buildings and wide tree lined sidewalks. It is the perfect place for those who want to escape the noisy city center. The neighbourhood is truly wonderful and full of interesting places, various restaurants and cafes, and Passeig de Gracia and Las Ramblas are very close-by.

Metro Universitat is situated down the road.

Property ID : 32369
Price: € 1.650 /month
Property Size: 85 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Flooring: wooden floor
Address: Carrer d'Aribau, 25, Barcelona, Spain
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 08011
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Interior
TV
Other
Elevator
Utilities
Air Conditioning
There are no results found for this property address.
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
7.80
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
5.74

Similar Listings

Disclaimer. All information contained in this property page is deemed reliable, as well as translations but are not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal notice. Residence Platform believes all information to be correct but assumes no legal responsibility for accuracy.

Compare Listings

Homesearch Barcelona