Apartment in Barcelona

€ 1.250 /month
Carrer d'Elkano, 17, Barcelona, Spain, ,
Favorite

Description

This apartment is very well located as the metro of Poble Sec as well as Paralel are two minutes away, and the port and Ramblas are only a 5 minute walk! The Montjuic is close-by, and it is easy to go to the beach via public transformation.

The apartment is perfect for a big family, as there is one bedroom with a double bed, one bedroom with two single beds, and one bedroom with one single bed. There are also two bathrooms and a seperate toilet. The kitchen is big and the living area is bright and spacious.

To stay here with a group of friends is also a great option, as the very well-known club Apolo is almost around the corner, and many other clubs and bars are not too far away either.

The apartment is located on the 3rd floor, and there is an elevator in the building.

Property ID : 32401
Price: € 1.250 /month
Property Size: 75 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Located at (floor): 3
Address: Carrer d'Elkano, 17, Barcelona, Spain
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 08004
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Exterior
Balcony
Other
Elevator
Utilities
Air Conditioning
There are no results found for this property address.
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
5.91
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
4.34

Similar Listings

Disclaimer. All information contained in this property page is deemed reliable, as well as translations but are not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal notice. Residence Platform believes all information to be correct but assumes no legal responsibility for accuracy.

Compare Listings

Homesearch Barcelona